التراكيب الكيميائية من سبائك الزركونيوم:
الصف:ZR702ZR705
تعيين تلزم جانب الصمت:R60702R60705
العنصر, wt %:
زركونيوم رباعي + مين هافنيوم رباعي:99.295.5
هافنيوم ماكس:4.54.5
الحديد & الكروم, ماكس:0.20
0.20
القصدير:--
هيدروجين, ماكس:0.0050.005
نيتروجين, ماكس:0.0250.025
الكربون, ماكس:0.050.05
النيوبيوم:-2.0-3.0
الأكسجين:0.160.18
الخصائص الحرارية:
سبيكة:ZR702ZR705
نقطة الانصهار:1852درجة مئوية1840درجة مئوية
الحرارة النوعية, ككيلوجول/كغم: (0-100درجة مئوية)0.28470.2805
ضغط البخار:
2000درجة مئوية: 0.01-
3600درجة مئوية:900-
الموصلية الحرارية: (300-800ك)22 (13)17.1 (10)
معامل تمدد حراري: 5.8 (3.2)3.6 (2.0)
149درجة مئوية:6.3 (3.5)4.9 (2.7)
260درجة مئوية:7.0 (3.9)5.6 (3.1)
371درجة مئوية:7.4 (4.1)5.9 (3.3)
الحرارة الكامنة للانصهار: (كال/جنرال موتورز)60.4-
الحرارة الكامنة للتبخر: (كال/جنرال موتورز)1550-

زركونيوم رباعي معارض تتصلب ميل ملحوظ إلى المرارة والعمل. ولذلك, أعلى العادي إزالة الزوايا على أدوات ضرورية لاختراق العمل سابقا صلابة السطح وقص شريحة نظيفة بالطبع. يمكن الحصول على نتائج جيدة مع كل من كربيد عزز وأدوات عالية السرعة. ومع ذلك, كربيد عزز ينص عادة إنهاء أفضل وإنتاجية أعلى. آلة الزركونيوم ’ s إنهاء ممتاز والعملية تتطلب حصانا قليلاً إلى حد ما بالمقارنة بسبائك الصلب. لا ينبغي الرقائق الدقيقة تتراكم في أو بالقرب من معدات القطع لأنه يمكن أن يشعل بسهولة. ينبغي إزالة الرقائق والمخزنة باستمرار, يفضل أن يكون ذلك تحت الماء في المناطق النائية والمعزولة التي هي بعيدة كل البعد عن موقع الإنتاج.

الطحن:

الوجه الرأسي وطحن البلاطة الأفقي تعطي نتائج جيدة. حيثما يجب أن تسلق الزركونيوم ممكن ناعم لاختراق الأعمال في زاوية نهج الحد الأقصى وعمق قطع بينما الناشئة من خلال العمل تصلب المنطقة. ينبغي أن تكون وجوه وحواف التفريز تقطيع kpt حادة جداً. تسمح مجموعة من قطع متعرجة زوايا الخليع المحوري الإيجابي أن تكون فعالة في كلا الجانبين من عطلة. إنهاء السطح الأمثل ويتم الحصول على أداة الحياة عندما تكون الأداة الأرض مع إيجابية ° 12 إلى 15° الخليع شعاعي، جنبا إلى جنب مع زاوية القطع. كما ينبغي استخدام ناي دوامة عالية. ينبغي أن تكون غمرت العمل أو رش من سائل التبريد ليغسل تماما جميع رقائق من أداة. ويمكن أن تتراوح الاختراق .005 إلى .010 بوصة في الأسنان في 150 إلى 250 سفبم. العمل يمتص حول 10 في المئة من قطع الطاقة مع قطع حادة. هافنيوم يتطلب فقط حول 75 في المئة من حصان المطلوبة ساي 1020 الفولاذ CR.

طحن:

أساليب الطحن المستخدمة الزركونيوم تشمل معدات آلة طحن قياسي. خصائص طحن الزركونيوم مماثلة لتلك التي للمعادن الأخرى, ويمكن استخدام العجلة وحزام طحن. استخدام النفط طحن مستقيم أو المبرد النفط تنتج انتهاء من أفضل ومردود أعلى; هذه المواد أيضا منع الاشتعال للخراطة الطحن الجاف. ويمكن استخدام سرعات الطحن التقليدية ويغذي. كربيد السيليكون وأكسيد الألومنيوم يمكن أن تستخدم كالمواد الكاشطة, ولكن كربيد السليكون عموما يعطي نتائج أفضل.

عجلة الطحن:

الزركونيوم تنتج تيار الشرر الأبيض. التقليدية بسرعة ويغذي مرضية وكربيد السليكون عموما يعطي نتائج أفضل من أكسيد الألومنيوم. بسرعة في الضوء في الأعلاف وبطء عجلة, ويتم إنتاج أعلى نسب طحن. في أثقل في بطء عجلة ويغذي بسرعة, ويتم إنتاج أقل نسب طحن. التشطيبات المنتجة فيما يتعلق بنسب طحن. أعلى نسب طحن, مما يعني انهيار العجلة أقل, إنتاج الزخارف الدقيقة. تأثير طحن السائل على الهافنيوم هو نفسه أما بالنسبة للمعادن الأخرى. مستقيم طحن إنتاج زيوت أعلى طحن نسب من الماء السوائل الامتزاج على الإطلاق في إس إس.

حزام طحن:

سرعة الحزام واختيار عجلة الاتصال باثنين من الاعتبارات الأولية عند طحن الزركونيوم. حزام الموصى بها بسرعة 2,000 إلى 3,000 سفبم عند ضغوط منخفضة طحن مع 50 حصى والمواد خشونة, و 2,500 إلى 3,500 سفبم مع 60 حصى وأحزمة الدقيقة مع ضغط العمل مماثلة. في الضغوط العالية طحن, 2,500 إلى 3,500 وينصح سفبم مع 50 حصى وخشونة و 3,000 إلى 4,000 سفبم مع 60 حصى والدقيقة.

يجب أن تكون عجلات الاتصال الثابت نسبيا وعدوانية. المبردات القابلة للذوبان النفط وحدها, أو مختلطة مع المياه وتطبيقها في فيضان ينصح. يمكن استخدام القماش الكاشطة الراتنج مع عجلات الاتصال النفط والمطاط في عمليات الصقل العام. نوع القماش الصناعية الراتنج 3 أو اكتب 6 ينصح للاستخدام مع النفط في طحن العمليات التي تستخدم فيها ضغوط طحن عالية. وعلى نحو مماثل, كربيد السيليكون القماش للماء للأعمال الخفيفة وأكسيد الألومنيوم للعمل الثقيل قد يكون استخداماً فعالاً مع المبردات القابلة للذوبان في المياه والنفط.

لحام:

الزركونيوم لديه قابلية اللحام أفضل من بعض مواد البناء الأكثر شيوعاً, شريطة أن يتم اتباع الإجراءات الصحيحة. التدريع السليم من الجو مع الغازات الخاملة مثل الأرجون أو الهيليوم مهم جداً عند اللحام هذه المعادن. بسبب مفاعليه الزركونيوم إلى معظم غازات في درجات حرارة اللحام, لحام دون التدريع السليم سوف تسمح لامتصاص الأكسجين, الهيدروجين والنيتروجين من الغلاف الجوي وهكذا امبريتلي اللحام. الأكثر شيوعاً هو ملحومة الزركونيوم بالغاز التنغستن قوس اللحام (GTAW) تقنية. طرق اللحام الأخرى المستخدمة لهذه المواد ما يلي; الغاز لحام القوس المعدني (GMAW), لحام قوس البلازما, شعاع الإلكترون اللحام ولحام المقاومة.

الزركونيوم لديها معاملات منخفضة من التمدد الحراري والخبرات وبالتالي تشويه قليلاً أثناء اللحام. تضمينات ليست عادة مشكلة في اللحامات سبب وجود هذه المعادن الذوبان عالية أكاسيد الخاصة بهم, ونظرا للتدفقات لا تستخدم في لحام, يتم التخلص من فخ التمويه. وقد الزركونيوم انخفاض معامل مرونة; ولذلك, تؤكد المتبقية منخفضة في لحام الانتهاء. ومع ذلك, تم العثور على تخفيف التوتر من هذه اللحامات أن تكون مفيدة. درجة حرارة تخفيف من ضغط لدرجة 550 (1020° F) ينبغي أن تستخدم هافنيوم رباعي.

الزركونيوم يخضع تقصف شديد بكميات دقيقة نسبيا من الشوائب, لا سيما النيتروجين, الأكسجين, الكربون, والهيدروجين. أنها لها صلة عالية لهذه العناصر في درجة حرارة اللحام. وبسبب هذه النسب العالية للعناصر الغازية, هافنيوم يجب أن تكون ملحومة أما باستخدام قوس اللحام العمليات مع الغازات الخاملة التدريع, مثل الأرجون أو الهيليوم, أو تكون ملحومة في فراغ.

التقنيات الأكثر شيوعاً المستخدمة للحام الزركونيوم هو غاز خامل GTAW وأساليب GMAW. يمكن إعداد هذه المعدات واستخدامها في طرق اللحام اليدوي أو التلقائي. ويمكن استخدام التيار المتردد للغاز التنغستن لحام القوس. قطبية مستقيم المفضل للحام مع سلك حشو الاستهلاك كهربائي لأن هذه النتائج في شكل قوس أكثر استقرارا. (دليل المعادن)

المعلومات المذكورة أعلاه ويعتقد أن يكون صحيحاً, ولكن ينبغي أن تستخدم فقط كدليل. شركة سبائك النسر لا يكون مسؤولاً عن أي خسارة مادية أو العمل الناتجة عن هذه الاقتراحات.

طلب عرض أسعار

مرة أخرى إلى الزركونيوم الرباعي

Chemical Compositions of Zirconium Alloys:
Grade:ZR702ZR705
UNS Designation:R60702R60705
Element, wt%:
Zirconium + Hafnium min:99.295.5
Hafnium max:4.54.5
Iron & Chromium, max:0.20
0.20
Tin:--
Hydrogen, max:0.0050.005
Nitrogen, max:0.0250.025
Carbon, max:0.050.05
Niobium:-2.0-3.0
Oxygen:0.160.18
Thermal Properties:
Alloy:ZR702ZR705
Melting Point:1852ºC1840ºC
Specific Heat, KJ/Kg-K: (0-100ºC)0.28470.2805
Vapor Pressure:
2000ºC: 0.01-
3600ºC:900-
Thermal Conductivity: (300-800K)22 (13)17.1 (10)
Coefficient of Thermal Expansion: 5.8 (3.2)3.6 (2.0)
149ºC:6.3 (3.5)4.9 (2.7)
260ºC:7.0 (3.9)5.6 (3.1)
371ºC:7.4 (4.1)5.9 (3.3)
Latent Heat of Fusion: (Cal/gm)60.4-
Latent Heat of Vaporization: (Cal/gm)1550-

 

Zirconium exhibits a marked tendency to gall and work harden. Therefore, higher than normal clearance angles on tools are needed to penetrate the previously work hardened surface and cut a clean course chip. Good results can be obtained with both cemented carbide and high speed tools. However, the cemented carbide usually provides a better finish and higher productivity. Zirconium machine’s to an excellent finish and the operation requires somewhat little horsepower compared with that of alloy steel. Fine chips should not be allowed to accumulate on or near the machining equipment because they can be easily ignited. The chips should be continually removed and stored, preferably under water in remote and isolated areas that are far removed from the production site.

Milling:

Both vertical face and horizontal slab milling give good results. Wherever possible Zirconium should be climb milled to penetrate the work at the maximum approach angle and depth of cut while emerging through the work hardened area. The faces and edges of milling cutters should be kpt very sharp. A set of herringbone cutters will permit positive axial rake angles to be effective at both sides of a recess. Optimum surface finish and tool life are obtained when the tool is ground with a positive 12° to 15° radial rake along with cutting corner. A high spiral flute should also be used. The work should be flooded or sprayed with a coolant to completely wash away all chips from the tool. The penetration can range from .005 to .010 inch per tooth at 150 to 250 SFPM. The work absorbs about 10 percent of the cutting energy with sharp cutters. Hafnium requires only about 75 percent of the horsepower required for SAE 1020 CR steel.

Grinding:

The grinding methods used for Zirconium involve standard grinding machine equipment. The grinding characteristics of Zirconium are similar to those of other metals, and both wheel and belt grinding can be used. The use of straight grinding oil or oil coolant produces a better finish and higher yields; these substances also prevent ignition of dry grinding swarf. Conventional grinding speeds and feeds can be used. Both silicon carbide and aluminum oxide can be used as abrasives, but silicon carbide generally gives better results.

Wheel Grinding:

Zirconium produces a white stream of sparks. Conventional speeds and feeds are satisfactory and silicon carbide generally gives better results than aluminum oxide. At light in feeds and slow wheel speeds, higher grinding ratios are produced. At heavier in feeds and slow wheel speeds, lower grinding ratios are produced. The finishes produced are in relation to the grinding ratios. Higher grinding ratios, which mean less wheel breakdown, produce finer finishes. The effect of grinding fluid on hafnium is the same as for other metals. Straight grinding oils produce higher grinding ratios than water miscible fluids at all in feeds.

Belt Grinding:

Belt Speed and contact wheel selection are two primary considerations when grinding Zirconium. Recommended belt speeds are 2,000 to 3,000 SFPM at low grinding pressures with 50 grit and coarser material, and 2,500 to 3,500 SFPM with 60 grit and finer belts with similar working pressure. At high grinding pressures, 2,500 to 3,500 SFPM are recommended with 50 grit and coarser and 3,000 to 4,000 SFPM with 60 grit and finer.

Contact wheels should be relatively hard and aggressive. Soluble oil coolants alone, or mixed with water and applied in a flood are recommended. Resin abrasive cloth may be used with oil and rubber contact wheels on general polishing operations. Resin Industrial Cloth Type 3 or Type 6 are recommended for use with oil in grinding operations where high grinding pressures are used. Similarly, waterproof cloth silicon carbide for light work and aluminum oxide for heavy work may be effectively employed with soluble oil and water coolants.

Welding:

Zirconium has better weldability than some more common construction materials, provided that the proper procedure is followed. Proper shielding from air with inert gasses such as argon or helium is very important when welding these metals. Because of the reactivity of Zirconium to most gases at welding temperatures, welding without proper shielding will allow the absorption of oxygen, hydrogen and nitrogen from the atmosphere and thus embrittle the weld. Zirconium is most commonly welded by the gas tungsten arc welding (GTAW) technique. Other welding methods used for this material include; gas metal arc welding (GMAW), plasma arc welding, electron beam welding and resistance welding.

Zirconium has low coefficients of thermal expansion and thus experiences little distortion during welding. Inclusions are not usually a problem in the welds because these metals have a high solubility for their own oxides, and because no fluxes are used in welding, flux entrapment is eliminated. Zirconium has a low modulus of elasticity; therefore, residual stresses are low in a finished weld. However, stress relief of these welds has been found to be beneficial. A stress-relief temperature of 550° (1020°F) should be used for hafnium.

Zirconium is subject to severe embrittlement by relatively minute amounts of impurities, especially nitrogen, oxygen, carbon, and hydrogen. They have a high affinity for these elements at the welding temperature. Because of this high affinity for gaseous elements, hafnium must either be welded using arc welding processes with inert shielding gases, such as argon or helium, or be welded in a vacuum.

The most common techniques used for welding Zirconium is the inert gas GTAW and GMAW methods. This equipment can be set up and used in the manual or automatic welding modes. Alternating current can be used for gas tungsten arc welding. Straight polarity is preferred for welding with a consumable electrode filler wire because this results in a more stable arc. (Metals Handbook)

The above information is believed to be correct, but should only be used as a guide. Eagle Alloys Corporation shall not be held liable for any loss of material or labor resulting from these suggestions.

Request a Quote

Back to Zirconium