Tantal

Tantal ist ein duktiles Metall. Tantal hat ausgezeichnete Korrosionsbeständigkeit gegen die meisten Chemikalien mit Ausnahme von Flusssäure. Tantal hat einen Schmelzpunkt, übertroffen nur von Wolfram & Rhenium. Der Schmelzpunkt von Tantal ist ca. 3017 Grad Celsius. Tantal ’ s Ende Hauptanwendungsgebiete sind in Kondensatoren, Vakuumöfen, Chemische Prozessanlagen, Kernreaktoren und Flugzeugteile.

Adler-Legierungen hat einen großen Bestand, die unten aufgeführten. Alle Sondergrößen und Fertigteile können schnell nach den höchsten Industriestandards hergestellt werden. Adler-Legierungen können möblieren Bar, Folie, Blatt, Platte, Schläuche und Kabel.

Fordern Sie ein Angebot

Tantal-Eigenschaften

Bearbeitung von Tantal

Blatt & Platte:
.002″ X 6″ x 12″.040″ X 12″ x 24″ .500″ X 12″ x 24″.
.004″ X 12″ x 24″.050″ X 12″ x 24″ .625″ X 12″ x 24″
.005″ X 12″ x 24″.060″ X 12″ x 24″750″ X 12″ x 24″
.010″ X 12″ x 24″.080″ X 12″ x 24″1.00″ X 12″ x 24″
.015″ X 12″ x 24″.125″ X 12″ x 24″1.50″ X 12″ x 24″
.020″ X 12″ x 24″.188″ X 12″ x 24″2.00″ X 12″ x 24″
.025″ X 12″ x 24″.250″ X 12″ x 24″2.50″ X 12″ x 24″
.030″ X 12″ x 24″ .375″ X 12″ x 24″3.00″ X 12″ x 24″
Stab:
.125″ Dia x 72″.750″ Dia x 72″ 2.25″ Dia x 72″
.188″ Dia x 72″ .875″ Dia x 72″ 2.50″ Dia x 72″
.250″ Dia x 72″ 1.00″ Dia x 72″3.00″ Dia x 72″
.375″ Dia x 72″1.25″ Dia x 72″ 3.50″ Dia x 72″
.500″ Dia x 72″ 1.50″ Dia x 72″ 4.00″ Dia x 72″
.625″ Dia x 72″ 2.00″ Dia x 72″
Multifunktionsleiste Schlitz Größe: (Dicke)
.002″.005″.008″
.003″.006″.010″
.004″.007″.015″
Schläuche:
.125″ od x .015″ Wand x 72″.375″ od x .015″ Wand x 72″.750″ od x .020″ Wand x 72″
.188″ od x .015″ Wand x 72″ .375″ od x .020″ Wand X 72 1.00″ od x .020″ Wand x 72″
.188″ od x .020″ Wand x 72″.500″ od x .015″ Wand x 72″1.50″ od x .030″ Wand x 72″
.250″ od x .015″ Wand x 72″ .500″ od x .020″ Wand x 72″2.00″ od x .030″ Wand x 72″
.250″ od x .020″ Wand x 72″″.625″ od x .020″ Wand x 72″ 2.00″ od x .065″ Wand x 72″
Draht-Lager:
.003" x 50 ft-Spule.030" x 50 ft-Spule.050" x 50 ft-Spule
.005" x 50 ft-Spule .031" x 50 ft-Spule.059" x 50 ft-Spule
.010" x 50 ft-Spule .035" x 50 ft-Spule.060" x 50 ft-Spule
.015" x 50 ft-Spule .039" x 50 ft-Spule.0625" x 50 ft-Spule
.020" x 50 ft-Spule .040" x 50 ft-Spule
.025" x 50 ft-Spule .047" x 50 ft-Spule

Bestimmte Längen und Größen auf Anfrage erhältlich. Alle Schläuche geglüht wird, sofern nicht anders angegeben.

Tantal-Legierungen – auf Anfrage

  • TANTAL – 10% WOLFRAM
  • MEDIZINISCHER QUALITÄT
  • TANTAL – 2-1/2%WOLFRAM

Kombinieren Sie Tantal Korrosionsbeständigkeit mit Wolfram ’ s-Hochtemperatur-Stärke. In den meisten die gleichen Größen und Formen als reines Tantal verfügbar. Tantal ist in mehreren Ausführungen erhältlich: Pulvermetallurgisch, E.D. Geschmolzen, und Arc-Cast. Beratung von uns Ihren Verwendungszweck wird es uns ermöglichen, beste Übereinstimmung den richtigen Typ und geglüht, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse. Wir machen Fertigteile drucken.

Adler-Legierungen liefert qualitativ hochwertige Tantal Metall-Legierung, viele moderne Industrien tätig und bietet ein vielseitiges Sortiment an Arten, Abmessungen, Mengen, reine Formen und Legierungen. Tantal ist eine relativ seltene und begehrte Metall für seine Anwendbarkeit in der modernen Technologie-Industrie. Kondensatoren einschalten enorm populären Geräte wie Mobiltelefone, Computer, Videospiel-Systeme und viele mehr-alle können Tantal enthalten..

Tantal ist sehr widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion und hohe Temperaturen, und es ist chemisch ungiftig und inert. Es ist auch sehr dehnbar und kann leicht in biegsamen Draht-Fäden gebildet werden. Diese kombinierten Eigenschaften machen Tantal wünschenswert Element in einer reinen Form sowie eine Legierung. Chirurgische Instrumente und Implantate können Tantal für seine sanfte Wirkung auf den Körper und Widerstand gegen Verformung und Korrosion. Der populärste Gebrauch von Tantal, jedoch, ist in den Kondensatoren gefunden in Computer-chips.

Wir liefern reines Tantal, medizinischem Tantal und Wolfram-Tantal-Legierungen in einer Vielzahl von Formen, einschließlich Pulver, metallurgische, E.D. geschmolzene und Bogen aus Zinkdruckguss. Kontaktieren Sie uns ein Angebot erhalten und beginnen Sie mit Ihrer Bestellung.

Fordern Sie ein Angebot

Tantal-Eigenschaften

Bearbeitung von Tantal

tantalum

Tantalum is a ductile metal. Tantalum has excellent corrosion resistance to most chemicals except hydrofluoric acid. Tantalum has a melting point exceeded only by tungsten & rhenium. The melting point of tantalum is approximately 3017 degrees Celsius. Tantalum’s main end uses are in capacitors, vacuum furnaces, chemical process equipment, nuclear reactors and aircraft parts.

Eagle Alloys has a large inventory listed below. All custom sizes and finished parts can be produced quickly to the highest industry standards. Eagle Alloys can furnish bar, foil, sheet, plate, tubing and wire.

Request a quote

Tantalum Properties

Machining Tantalum

Sheet & Plate:
.002″ x 6″ x 12″.040″ x 12″ x 24″ .500″ x 12″ x 24″.
.004″ x 12″ x 24″.050″ x 12″ x 24″ .625″ x 12″ x 24″
.005″ x 12″ x 24″.060″ x 12″ x 24″750″ x 12″ x 24″
.010″ x 12″ x 24″.080″ x 12″ x 24″1.00″ x 12″ x 24″
.015″ x 12″ x 24″.125″ x 12″ x 24″1.50″ x 12″ x 24″
.020″ x 12″ x 24″.188″ x 12″ x 24″2.00″ x 12″ x 24″
.025″ x 12″ x 24″.250″ x 12″ x 24″2.50″ x 12″ x 24″
.030″ x 12″ x 24″ .375″ x 12″ x 24″3.00″ x 12″ x 24″
Rod:
.125″ dia x 72″.750″ dia x 72″ 2.25″ dia x 72″
.188″ dia x 72″ .875″ dia x 72″ 2.50″ dia x 72″
.250″ dia x 72″ 1.00″ dia x 72″3.00″ dia x 72″
.375″ dia x 72″1.25″ dia x 72″ 3.50″ dia x 72″
.500″ dia x 72″ 1.50″ dia x 72″ 4.00″ dia x 72″
.625″ dia x 72″ 2.00″ dia x 72″
Ribbon Slit To Size: (Thickness)
.002″.005″.008″
.003″.006″.010″
.004″.007″.015″
Tubing:
.125″ od x .015″ wall x 72″.375″ od x .015″ wall x 72″.750″ od x .020″ wall x 72″
.188″ od x .015″ wall x 72″ .375″ od x .020″ wall x 72 1.00″ od x .020″ wall x 72″
.188″ od x .020″ wall x 72″.500″ od x .015″ wall x 72″1.50″ od x .030″ wall x 72″
.250″ od x .015″ wall x 72″ .500″ od x .020″ wall x 72″2.00″ od x .030″ wall x 72″
.250″ od x .020″ wall x 72″″.625″ od x .020″ wall x 72″ 2.00″ od x .065″ wall x 72″
Wire Stock:
.003" x 50 ft coil.030" x 50 ft coil.050" x 50 ft coil
.005" x 50 ft coil .031" x 50 ft coil.059" x 50 ft coil
.010" x 50 ft coil .035" x 50 ft coil.060" x 50 ft coil
.015" x 50 ft coil .039" x 50 ft coil.0625" x 50 ft coil
.020" x 50 ft coil .040" x 50 ft coil
.025" x 50 ft coil .047" x 50 ft coil

Specific lengths and sizes available upon request. All tubing is annealed unless otherwise specified.

Tantalum Alloys – upon Request

  • TANTALUM – 10% TUNGSTEN
  • MEDICAL GRADE
  • TANTALUM – 2-1/2%TUNGSTEN

Combine tantalum corrosion resistance with tungsten’s high temperature strength. Available in most of the same sizes and shapes as pure tantalum.Tantalum is available in several types: Powder Metallurgical, E.D. Melted, and Arc-Cast. Advising us of your intended use will enable us to best match the correct type and annealed to your requirements. We make finished parts to print.

Eagle Alloys is a high-quality tantalum metal alloy supplier, serving many modern industries and providing a versatile range of types, dimensions, quantities, pure forms and alloys. Tantalum is a relatively rare and highly sought-after metal for its applicability to the modern technology industry. Capacitors powering vastly popular devices such as mobile phones, computers, video game systems and many more all may contain tantalum.

Tantalum is highly resistant to corrosion and high temperatures, and it is chemically non-toxic and inert. It is also highly ductile and can be easily formed into flexible wire filaments. These combined properties make tantalum a desirable element in a pure form as well as an alloy. Surgical instruments and implants may use tantalum for its gentle effect on the body and resistance to deformation and corrosion. The most popular use of tantalum, however, is in the capacitors found in computer chips.

We supply pure tantalum, medical grade tantalum and tungsten-tantalum alloys in a variety of forms, including powder, metallurgical, E.D. melted and arc-cast. Contact us to receive a quote and get started with your order.

Request a quote

Tantalum Properties

Machining Tantalum