標準條款及條件的銷售

介紹: 這些標準的銷售條款及條件, 將管理所有的銷售業務的鷹合金公司 (這裡有時被稱為 "賣方") 給每一位賣家的客戶, 稱客戶被稱為 "買方". 在買方出具的任何檔中, 任何與本標準條款及條件不符的陳述, 如未經賣方明示書面批准必須作出, 應視為變更或違反本檔的任何條款。對已或更改的特定條款或規定的參考.

老鷹合金的作用: 鷹合金是向美國內外的客戶提供產品和材料的轉銷商。 (美國") 根據客戶的規格和要求. 鷹合金從其客戶那裡接收特定材料和產品的訂單, 並從美國國內和國外的供應商那裡找到此類材料和產品的供應情況。. 在塔爾博特的主要設施集中和集中採購和分配材料和產品, 田納西州, 對於鷹合金能否正確地提供, 和服務, 其客戶. 因此, 這些標準條款及條件的銷售是所有材料和產品的所有銷售的鷹合金的必要條件, 必須優先于任何衝突的條款及條件, 無論是標準還是其他, 除本檔另有規定外, 由鷹合金客戶出具的任何檔中列出.

檢測缺陷材料: 買方同意檢查從賣方購買的所有材料和產品不遲于十 (10) 從承運人收到所述材料或產品後的天數. 買方對從承運人收到的材料或產品作出任何製造或變更之前, 應進行上述檢查。. 如果買方發現買方接受和測試的材料的全部或部分應被發現有缺陷或不合格, 買方應立即書面聲明其向賣方. 買方的唯一的補救方法應按本協定規定. 買方特此明確放棄和放棄賣方交付瑕疵或不合格材料引起的任何索賠, 買方在製造或變更前未進行檢查, 或合理通知賣方的適用測試結果. 買方特此明確保證, 上述檢驗不得遲于十 (10) 從賣方或承運人收到材料後的天數, 無論是後來.

交貨和延遲: 交付給承運人裝運點應構成交付給買方,買方承擔所有隨後的損失或損害的風險. 在某些情況下, 不同的 “額” 點可在發票中顯示, 或所有或部分運費可能預付, 假設, 或賣方允許只為買方的方便, 不應轉移損失或損害的風險, 賣方如前一句所述. 賣方不應對因火災而造成的任何故障或延誤負責。, 洪水, 無論是由於賣方的過錯勞動的煩惱, 擊穿, 延遲的載體, 任何理由不尋常的來源的運輸的全部或部分失效, 要求或請求的任何政府或其中的分支機搆, 或任何類似或不同的原因或不可抗力超出賣方的控制.

保修: 賣方保證, 出售給買方的材料和產品不受材料和工藝方面的缺陷的影響, 應符合賣方在確認之日生效的已公佈標準中規定的公差範圍內的規格。 (如果說確認是由賣方發出的) 或, 如果沒有確認, 從採購訂單提交之日起. 此明示擔保代替, 並排除, 所有其他保證, 擔保或申述, 明示或默示, 包括不限於, 適售性保證和任何特定用途的適用性保證. 如違反保修的情況, 買方應立即通知賣方, 在寫作中, 對這種違約. 所有違反擔保的索賠應在採購的材料或產品交付後立即由買方斷言。, 而在任何情況下, 買方的索賠不應超過十 (10) 買方收到賣方或承運人各自的材料或產品後的天數, 無論是後來. 不及時提出的任何申索須當作由買方放棄. 賣方有權檢查被指稱有缺陷的產品和材料以及賣方的選擇。: (一個) 退還適用于此類材料或產品的採購價格, 或 (b) 直接買方退回有缺陷的材料或產品進行更換. 然而, 賣方不應被強制退還或更換退貨材料或產品證明是無缺陷和符合規格. 賣方的責任應僅限於更換, 修理或退還適用于產品或材料有缺陷或不符合規格的採購價格. 這些補救辦法應為買方可獲得的專屬補救辦法。. 買方未能正確安裝, 使用, 並維護從賣方購買的材料或產品或濫用材料或產品, 應視為免除本合同所有保證的好處。. 賣方和買方明確放棄所有時效規定, 並同意買方對因任何原因或理由而從賣方獲得的產品提出的任何索賠, 均應視為買方放棄, 除非在一個適當管轄權的法院內提出。 (1) 從訴訟因由的權責發生日起計的年份.

索賠: 儘管有相反的各方之間的任何處理過程, 在賣方的選舉中任何違反擔保的索賠, 除非在十內以書面形式向賣方提出, 否則交付或其他方面的失敗或延遲應視為買方放棄。 (10) 天收到違反保修索賠材料, 或在十個 (10) 在其他索賠的情況下交貨所需的天數. 沒有檢查或調查由賣方索賠, 即使發生後上述指明的期間, 除非賣方以書面形式明確同意, 否則應視為放棄此種規定。. 在買方的條款及條件中的相反聲明不得免除或推翻前一句的規定。. 與賣方直接就有關的特定產品或材料訂立合同的人或一方, 不得享有賣方的任何擔保的利益。. 儘管有任何相反的地方在此提出, 賣方就任何違約或違反行為向賣方收取的貨幣損害賠償應限於買方的有關材料或產品的成本。. 賣方不承擔任何附帶責任, 相應, 任何性質的特殊或懲罰性損害, 包括, 不受限制, 對間接費用和商業和利潤損失的損害.

公差數量; 不可用耗材: 總訂單和每交付材料或產品應受10% 的容忍 (10%), 加上或減去數量. 如果賣方無法控制賣方的任何原因, 提供買方指定的任何材料或產品的總需求, 賣方可在所有購買者中分配其可用供應品。, 包括子公司, 分支機搆和部門的賣方, 在這種作為賣方的基礎上, 自行決定, 可以決定在, 不承擔任何導致賣方與買方簽訂合同的責任.

價格, 付款, 和信用條款: 適用價格是賣方在裝運時的有效價格。, 儘管事先報價或其他確認. 原材料市場價格的變化可能導致賣方價格的變化. 所有裝運貨物須經賣方信貸部門批准。. 如果, 在賣方的合理意見, 買方的財務責任不理想或受損, 或如果買方未能按照合同條款的任何付款, 然後, 在任何這類事件, 賣方在收到滿意的保證金或預付現金後, 可推遲或謝絕裝運。, 或賣方可以終止合同. 付款條件應作為組規定在發票中. 在該事件中, 買方拖欠付款的任何款項, 由於賣方, 然後, 如果這筆款項沒有在十四內支付 (14) 日曆天數的需求, 賣方可以將帳戶放在托收機構或律師手中, 或兩者, 在這種情況下, 買方應負責收集和訴訟的所有費用, 包括合理的律師費和利息的任何拖欠款項的利率為10% (10%) 每年從原始到期日起.

稅 & 收費: 除了指定在發票中的價格, 適用于或強加于銷售的任何現有或未來直接或交易稅的金額, 製造, 交貨和/或其他處理的材料應由買方支付. 賣方的聯邦和州所得稅不應根據本款向買方徵收. 指定的交通收費應由買方支付, 並可根據實際費用而有所不同。.

變化; 取消: 賣方不承擔任何責任的規格概述原始訂單中的任何變化, 除非這種變化是以書面形式確認,由買方和賣方以書面形式接受. 因此類變更而產生的任何價格變動, 一經接受規格變更, 即立即生效。. 訂單則被賣方接受在寫作這種取消後只取消訂單, 和這種取消的生效日期應以這種接受的日期. 儘管這種承兌日期, 賣方有權繼續處理的材料或物品受到的處理可以暫停的位置與賣方在的情況下至少不便. 付款的取消費應由買方收到的相同語句. 取消費用不得超過訂單取消部分的購買價。.

給賣家的建議: 賣方對給予或未向買方提供任何性質或性質的建議或建議不承擔任何責任。. 賣方沒有義務向買方授予任何使用賣方專利的許可證。, 商標, 或商號的名稱, 不得默示賣方交付貨物或材料。.

專利: 一般, 賣方不是產品製造商. 賣方一般是產品的分銷商。. 除了程度, 如果賣方持有 (通過書面許可或擁有權) 向買方出售的產品上的專利, 賣方對侵權行為的任何和所有索賠均無責任或責任。. 賣方向買方出售的任何產品均包含買方指定的任何設計或智慧財產權, 然後買方應負責任何和所有侵權索賠和由此產生的費用. 任何材料應制造或出售 (或兩者) 由賣方滿足買方的規格或要求, 買方應捍衛, 保護和保存無害賣方在法律或衡平法和從損害賠償所有訴訟, 索賠, 損失, 以及對任何美國或外國專利的實際或指稱的侵權行為的要求, 並應保持無害, 對賣方因製造或出售任何此類材料而可能對賣方提出的任何訴訟或訴訟作出賠償和保護, 包括, 但不限於, 訴訟費用和律師費及合理調查費用. 買方表示並保證, 在事件買方提交任何圖紙或規格的產品, 為它製造, 此類產品的圖紙、規格、製造、製造均不得違反專利, 版權, 或其他任何人的專有權利.

賠償: 買方應賠償, 捍衛, 並保持賣方無害的任何和所有索賠, 要求, 行動, 成本, 負債, 損失, 以及任何種類的損害, 包括合理的律師費, 合理的調查費用, 和賣方因任何產品或材料的使用或應用而招致或威脅的訴訟費用, 由買方購買.

豁免: 賣方不放棄任何違反任何條款的行為, 應構成對任何其他違約或此類規定的棄權。. 賣方不反對任何通信形式的買方所載的條款, 不得視為接受此類規定或放棄本協定的條款。.

衝突術語 & 條件: 如果採購訂單與這些規定的標準條款和銷售條件有任何衝突, 即使賣方接受了採購訂單, 後者仍將占上風, 除非賣方的接受明確包括與衝突條款的具體提到的衝突條款. 在買方的一般或通常的條款及條件或類似的情況下, 對其進行的引用或陳述, 不應優於賣方的這些標準條款和銷售條件。.

管轄法: 田納西州法律應視為適用于買方和賣方之間的任何合同的履行和解釋, 包括標準的銷售條款及條件. 任何在法律或公平的行為引起的買方和賣方之間的交易, 應在任何一個在諾克斯維爾的聯邦法院提起和裁決, 田納西州或 Greeneville, 田納西州, 或者在漢布倫郡的一個州法院, 田納西州. 買方和賣方同意上述法院的管轄權和地點. 買方和賣方特此任命田納西州的國務秘書作為送達程式的代理人, 並同意他們中的任何一方可以代表對方提交此類檔或檔, 以適用于為目的而指定代理買方與賣方之間的法律或衡平合同或訴訟.

STANDARD TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALES

INTRODUCTION:  These Standard Terms and Conditions of Sales shall govern all sales transactions by Eagle Alloys Corporation (herein sometimes referred to as “Seller”) to each and every customer of Seller, said customer being referred to herein as “Buyer”. No statement contradicting these standard terms and conditions in any document issued by Buyer shall be deemed to change or contravene any of the provisions of this document without the express written approval of Seller which express written approval must make reference to the specific provision or provisions that is or are changed.

ROLE OF EAGLE ALLOYS:   Eagle Alloys is a distributor of products and materials to customers both inside and outside the United States of America (“USA”) in accordance with specifications and requirements of its customers. Eagle Alloys receives orders for specific materials and products from its customers and locates the availability of such materials and products from its suppliers both within and outside the USA. Centralizing and concentrating the acquisition and distribution of materials and products at its principal facility in Talbott, Tennessee, is critical to Eagle Alloys’ ability to properly provide for, and to service, its customers. Therefore, these Standard Terms and Conditions of Sales are essential conditions of all sales of materials and products by Eagle Alloys and must take precedence over any conflicting terms and conditions, whether standard or otherwise, set forth in any document issued by a customer of Eagle Alloys except as otherwise provided in this document.

INSPECTION FOR DEFECTIVE MATERIALS: Buyer agrees to inspect all materials and products purchased from Seller no later than ten (10) days subsequent to receipt of said materials or product from the carrier. Buyer shall conduct said inspection prior to any fabrication or alteration of the material or product received from the carrier. In the event that Buyer shall discover that all or any part of the materials received and tested by Buyer shall be found to be defective or non­conforming, Buyer shall immediately give written notice thereof to Seller. Buyer’s sole and exclusive remedy shall be as set forth herein. Buyer hereby expressly waives and relinquishes any claim against Seller arising out of Seller’s delivery of defective or non-conforming materials in the event Buyer has failed to conduct an inspection prior to fabrication or alteration or to reasonably notify Seller of the results of applicable tests. BUYER HEREBY EXPRESSLY WARRANTS THAT THE ABOVE INSPECTION SHALL BE MADE NO LATER THAN TEN (10) DAYS SUBSEQUENT TO THE RECEIPT OF MATERIALS FROM SELLER OR FROM THE CARRIER, WHICHEVER IS LATER.

DELIVERY AND DELAYS:  Delivery to carrier at point of shipment shall constitute delivery to Buyer and Buyer shall assume all risk for subsequent loss or damage. That in some instances a different “F.O.B.” point may be shown in the invoice or that all or part of freight charges may be prepaid, assumed, or allowed by Seller is for Buyer’s convenience only and shall not shift the risk of loss or damage to Seller as set forth in the preceding sentence. Seller shall not be responsible for any failure or delay in delivery due to any fires, flood, labor troubles whether or not due to fault of Seller, breakdown, delay of carriers, total or partial failure for any reason of unusual sources of transportation, requirements or requests of any government or subdivision thereof, or any similar or dissimilar cause or force majeure beyond Seller’s control.

WARRANTY: Seller warrants that the materials and products sold to Buyer shall be free from defects in material and workmanship and shall conform to specifications within tolerances set forth in Seller’s published standards in effect as of the date of Acknowledgement (if said Acknowledgement is issued by Seller) or, if no Acknowledgement, from the date of submission of the purchase order. THIS EXPRESS WARRANTY IS IN LIEU OF, AND EXCLUDES, ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, GUARANTEES OR REPRESENTATIONS, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY AND WARRANTY OF FITNESS FOR ANY PARTICULAR PURPOSE. In the event of a breach of warranty, Buyer shall immediately notify Seller, in writing, of such breach. All claims of breach of warranty shall be asserted by Buyer promptly subsequent to delivery of the materials or product purchased, and in no event shall Buyer’s claim be more than ten (10) days subsequent to Buyer’s receipt of the respective materials or products from Seller or from the carrier, whichever is later. ANY CLAIM NOT MADE IN A TIMELY FASHION SHALL BE DEEMED WAIVED BY BUYER. Seller shall have the right to inspect the alleged defective product and material and at Seller’s option: (a) refund the purchase price applicable to such material or product, or (b) direct Buyer to return the defective materials or product for replacement. However, Seller shall not be obligated for such refund or replacement in the event returned materials or product prove to be free from defects and meet specifications. SELLER’S LIABILITY SHALL BE SOLELY LIMITED TO THE REPLACEMENT, REPAIR OR TO THE REFUNDING OF THE PURCHASE PRICE APPLICABLE TO THE PRODUCT OR MATERIAL BEING DEFECTIVE OR NOT MEETING SPECIFICATIONS. THESE REMEDIES SHALL BE THE EXCLUSIVE REMEDIES AVAILABLE TO BUYER HEREUNDER. Failure of Buyer to properly install, use, and maintain the material or product purchased from Seller or abuse of the material or product shall be deemed a waiver of the benefit of all warranties hereunder. Seller and Buyer expressly waive all statutes of limitations and agree that any claim by Buyer with reference to the products acquired from Seller for any cause or reason shall be deemed waived by Buyer unless filed in a court of proper jurisdiction within one (1) year from the date of accrual of the cause of action with respect thereto.

CLAIMS: Any course of dealing between the parties to the contrary notwithstanding, at Seller’s election any claim for breach of warranty, failure or delay in delivery or otherwise shall be deemed waived by Buyer unless presented in writing to Seller within ten (10) days of receipt of the material in the case of claims of breach of warranty, or within ten (10) days from date required for delivery in case of other claims. No inspection or investigation of claims by Seller, even though occurring after the period above specified, shall be deemed a waiver of such provision unless Seller specifically agrees in writing. A contrary statement in Buyer’s terms and conditions shall not waive or override the provisions of the preceding sentence. NO PERSON OR PARTY NOT IN PRIVITY OF CONTRACT DIRECTLY WITH SELLER WITH REGARD TO THE PARTICULAR PRODUCT OR MATERIAL AT ISSUE SHALL BE ENTITLED TO THE BENEFIT OF ANY WARRANTY BY SELLER. NOTWITHSTANDING ANYTHING TO THE CONTRARY ELSEWHERE SET FORTH HEREIN, MONETARY DAMAGES CHARGEABLE TO SELLER WITH RESPECT TO ANY BREACH OR VIOLATION BY SELLER SHALL BE LIMITED TO BUYER’S COST OF THE MATERIALS OR PRODUCTS IN QUESTION. Seller shall not have any liability for incidental, consequential, special or punitive damages of any nature including, without limitation, damages for overhead and loss of business and profits.

TOLERANCE QUANTITY; UNAVAILABLE SUPPLIES: The total order and each delivery of material or products shall be subject to a tolerance of ten percent (10%), plus or minus quantity. In the event of inability of Seller for any cause beyond Seller’s control, to supply the total demands for any material or product specified by Buyer, Seller may allocate its available supply among any of all purchasers, including subsidiaries, affiliates and departments of Seller, on such basis as Seller, in its sole discretion, may decide upon, without liability for any resulting failure to perform Seller’s contract with Buyer.

PRICES, PAYMENTS, AND CREDIT TERMS:  Applicable prices are the Seller’s prices in effect at time of shipment, prior quotation or other acknowledgements notwithstanding. Changes in the market prices of raw materials may cause Seller’s prices to change.  All shipments to be made shall be subject to the approval of Seller’s credit department. If, in the reasonable opinion of Seller, the financial responsibility of Buyer is unsatisfactory or becomes impaired, or if Buyer fails to make any payment in accordance with the terms of the contract, then, in any such event, Seller may defer or decline to make any shipments until after receipt of satisfactory security or cash payments in advance, or Seller may terminate the contract. Terms of payment shall be as set forth in the invoice. In the event Buyer is delinquent in the payment of any sum due to Seller, then, if such sum is not paid within fourteen (14) calendar days of demand, Seller may place the account in the hands of a collection agency or lawyer, or both, in which case Buyer shall be responsible for all costs of collection and litigation including reasonable attorney’s fees together with interest on any delinquent sum at the rate of ten percent (10%) per annum from the original due date.

TAXES & TOLLS: In addition to the price specified in the invoice, the amount of any present or future direct or transactional tax applicable to or imposed upon the sale, manufacture, delivery and/or other handling of material shall be paid by the Buyer. Federal and state income taxes of Seller are not chargeable to Buyer pursuant to this paragraph. Toll charges regarding transportation designated as estimated shall be paid by Buyer and may vary in accordance with actual costs.

CHANGES; CANCELLATION: Seller assumes no responsibility for any changes in the specifications outlined in the original order, unless such changes are confirmed in writing by Buyer and accepted in writing by Seller. Any price variation resulting from such changes shall become effective immediately upon the acceptance of such changes in specifications. Orders are subject to cancellation only upon Seller’s accepting such cancellation in writing, and the effective date of such cancellation shall be the date of such acceptance. The date of such acceptance notwithstanding, Seller shall have the right to continue the processing of the materials or articles affected to the point at which the processing can be halted with the least inconvenience to Seller under the circumstances. Payment of cancellation charges shall be made by Buyer upon receipt of statement of same. Cancellation charges shall not exceed the purchase price of the canceled portion of the order.

ADVICE TO SELLER:  Seller shall have no liability for giving or failing to give advice or recommendations of any nature or character to Buyer. Seller shall have no obligation to grant to Buyer any license to use any of Seller’s patents, trademarks, or trade names and no such license shall be implied from the delivery of goods or materials by Seller.

PATENTS:  Generally, Seller is not a manufacturer of products. Seller generally is a distributor of products. Except to the extent, if any that Seller holds (by written license or ownership) a patent upon a product sold to Buyer, Seller shall have no responsibility or liability with respect to any and all claims of infringement. To the extent that any product sold by Seller to Buyer incorporates any design or intellectual properties specified by Buyer, then Buyer shall be responsible for any and all infringement claims and costs arising therefrom. If any material shall be manufactured or sold (or both) by Seller to meet Buyer’s specifications or requirements, Buyer shall defend, protect and save harmless Seller against all suits at law or in equity and from damages, claims, losses, and demands for actual or alleged infringements of any United States of America or foreign patent and shall hold harmless, indemnify and defend Seller against any suits or actions which may be brought against Seller for any alleged infringement because of the manufacture or sale of any such material including, but not limited to, all costs of litigation and attorney’s fees and reasonable costs of investigation. Buyer represents and warrants that, in the event Buyer submits any drawings or specifications for a product to be manufactured for it, neither such drawings nor specifications nor the manufacture or fabrication of such product shall violate any patent, copyright, or other proprietary right of any other person.

INDEMNIFICATION: Buyer shall indemnify, defend, and hold Seller harmless from and against any and all claims, demands, actions, costs, liabilities, losses, and damages of any kind including reasonable attorney’s fees, reasonable costs of investigation, and costs of litigation incurred by or threatened to Seller in connection with any use or application of any product or material acquired from Seller by Buyer.

WAIVERS: No waiver by Seller of any breach of any provision shall constitute a waiver of any other breach or of such provision. Seller’s failure to object to provisions contained in any communication form Buyer’s shall not be deemed an acceptance of such provisions or as a waiver of the provisions hereof.

CONFLICTING TERMS & CONDITIONS:  If there is any conflict between the purchase order and these stated Standard Terms and Conditions of Sales, the latter will prevail notwithstanding acceptance by Seller of the purchase order unless Seller’s acceptance expressly includes the conflicting provision by specific reference to the conflicting provision. A reference or statement of incorporation to the Buyer’s general or usual terms and conditions or the like by itself shall not be superior to these Standard Terms and Conditions of Sales of Seller.

GOVERNING LAW:  The laws of the State of Tennessee shall be deemed to apply to the performance and interpretation of any contract between Buyer and Seller, including the Standard Terms and Conditions of Sales. Any actions at law or equity arising with respect to the dealings between Buyer and Seller shall be instituted and adjudicated in either a federal court in either Knoxville, Tennessee or Greeneville, Tennessee, or in a state court in Hamblen County, Tennessee. Buyer and Seller agree to the jurisdiction and venue of said courts. Buyer and Seller hereby appoint the Secretary of State of the State of Tennessee as agent for service of process and agree that either of them may file such document or documents on behalf of the other as is appropriate for effecting such designation of agent for purposes of any contract or action at law or equity between Buyer and Seller.