铪成品零部件,以下尺寸范围内备有快速的周转时间, 最高的质量和该行业中的最佳定价.

铪指南

要求报价

Bar:
.125″-4″ Thickness.250″-12″ Width
成品:
Custom made to order with quick lead times
铝箔:
.002″.003″.004″
.005″.006″.007″
.008″.009″
杆: (Diameters)
.0625″.125″.250″
.3125″.4375″.500″
.625″.750″.875″
1.00″
工作表: (厚度)
.010″ – 4.00″
Sputtering Targets:
Custom made to order with quick lead times
电线: (Diameters)
.003″ – .090″

铪指南

要求报价

 

鹰合金一直在提供给客户高品质金属更多 30 现在的年, 和一种特定类型的我们目前进行的金属称为铪. 虽然它不会有很多技术用途, 它经常被用来创建用于核反应堆的控制棒. 作为一个正式的铪供应商, 我们可以为您和您的公司提供您需要的铪, 无论是在酒吧的形式, 棒, 床单, 箔或金属丝.

铪丝

鹰合金是能够提供给你,在一系列不同直径的铪丝供应商. 在这个时候, 我们可以为您提供线从任何地方都是的销售 .003"到 .090"厚. 我们也可以帮你挑选出最适合您的特定需求的直径, 如果你还不确定什么是需要.

铪酒吧 & 棒

就像我们在股票铪丝, 我们还进行铪酒吧出售许多不同的大小. 你可以跟厚度之间的酒吧.125"4" 和之间的宽度。 250"和 12".

通过鹰合金待售的铪棒进来 10 不同直径. 你可以获得铪棒的直径 .0625", .125", .250", .3125", .4375", .500", .625", .750", .875", 或 1.00".

铪床单 & 铝箔

作为一个铪供应商, 我们可以为您提供铪床单削减到你具体的厚度要求. 我们铪床单供应包括从运行的厚度 .010"一直到 4.00".

如果出售铪箔是你需要什么, 鹰合金是乐意帮助你. 我们是铝箔的的是铝箔的铪供应商 .002"达人 .009"在 .001"增量. 只是让我们知道你需要什么尺寸,我们会确保尽可能快地交付.

成品 – 定制的铪设计基于您的规格

有的次当我们的客户需要成品的部件与基于其独特的规格定做铪设计. 在鹰合金成品是为客户定制到具有快速的交货期订单.

所有铪条, 电线, 酒吧, 棒, 床单, 金属箔和销售通过鹰合金线材的高质量和将到达您的目的地快速当您订购. 我们还提供了一些行业中的最佳定价,知道你会满意您的购买. 联系我们: 800-237-9012 今天的订单.

Hafnium finished parts and the following size ranges are available with quick lead times, the highest of quality and the best pricing in the industry.

Hafnium Guide

Request a Quote

Bar:
.125″-4″ Thickness.250″-12″ Width
Finished Parts:
Custom made to order with quick lead times
Foil:
.002″.003″.004″
.005″.006″.007″
.008″.009″
Rod: (Diameters)
.0625″.125″.250″
.3125″.4375″.500″
.625″.750″.875″
1.00″
Sheet: (Thickness)
.010″ – 4.00″
Sputtering Targets:
Custom made to order with quick lead times
Wire: (Diameters)
.003″ – .090″

Hafnium Guide

Request a Quote

 

Eagle Alloys has been supplying high quality metals to clients for more than 30 years now, and one particular type of metal that we currently carry is called hafnium. While it doesn’t have many technical uses, it is often utilized to create control rods that are used for nuclear reactors. As an official hafnium supplier, we can provide you and your company with the hafnium you need, whether it be in the form of bars, rods, sheets, foil or wire.

Hafnium Wire

Eagle Alloys is the hafnium wire supplier that is able to provide it to you in a range of different diameters. At this time, we can provide you with wire for sale that is anywhere from .003” to .090” thick. We can also help you pick out the diameter that will work best for your specific needs, if you’re not already sure what is required.

Hafnium Bars & Rods

Much like the hafnium wire we have in stock, we also carry hafnium bars for sale in many different sizes. You can get bars with a thickness between .125” and 4” and a width between .250” and 12”.

The hafnium rods for sale through Eagle Alloys come in 10 different diameters. You can get access to hafnium rods with a diameter of .0625”, .125”, .250”, .3125”, .4375”, .500”, .625”, .750”, .875”, or 1.00”.

Hafnium Sheets & Foil

As a hafnium supplier, we can provide you with hafnium sheets cut to your specific thickness requirements. Our hafnium sheets supply includes thicknesses that run from .010” all the way up to 4.00”.

If hafnium foil for sale is what you need, Eagle Alloys is happy to help you out. We are a hafnium supplier of foil that is .002” up to .009” in .001” increments. Just let us know what size you need and we’ll make sure to deliver as quickly as possible.

Finished Parts – Custom Made Hafnium Designs Based on Your Specs

There are times when our clients need finished parts with custom-made hafnium designs based on their unique specs. The finished parts at Eagle Alloys are custom-made to order with quick lead times.

All of the hafnium bars, wire, bars, rods, sheets, foil and wire for sale through Eagle Alloys are of the highest quality and will arrive at your destination quickly when you order. We also offer some of the best pricing in the industry and know you will be satisfied with your purchase. Call us at 800-237-9012 today to place an order.