البيانات التقنية

وتشمل "الأسرة سبيكة" النيكل-الحديد عموما INVAR®, KOVAR® *, سبائك 42, 46, 48, و 52, سبيكة 42-6 وسبائك التدريع المغناطيسي مثل موميتال.

الخصائص:
هذه المجموعة من سبائك لا هاردينابل بالمعالجة الحرارية. أن أمكن أكثر صعوبة من خلال العمل الباردة فقط. صلابة أنياليد لهذه السبائك عموما في نطاق من الميزانية العادية 70/80, وفي حين 1/4 (ح) 1/2 مجموعة ح لهذه المجموعة من المعادن, يمكن تشغيل بين الميزانية العادية 80/96. المواد في حالة ملدنة سيكون أكثر صعوبة آلة لأنها لينة وغائر. الأدوات التي تميل إلى محراث المعدن بدلاً من القطع في ذلك, ولا تشكل بسهولة رقائق. مقياس السطحية أكسيد ملتصقة محكم وتخترق السطح إلى حد أكبر من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. بالقطع إلى حد كبير تحسين طريق ديسكالينج المواد. إذا كانت هناك تصنيفات machinability القياسية المطبقة لهذه السلسلة من سبائك, سبائك إيسي-ب-1112 يتم قياسه 100%, يمكن أن تكون النسب المئوية التالية sugested لهذه كيمياء:

  • INVAR® إف أم 60%
  • (KOVAR®) ASTM-F15 40%
  • سبيكة 48 40%

سائل التبريد
من المهم مراقبة تراكم الحرارة, السبب الرئيسي في warpage. المبردات المقترحة هي كييكول 2000 أو قطع رئيس الوزراء. مهما كانت مواد التشحيم المستخدمة لتصنيع الآلات, يجب أن لا تحتوي على الكبريت. الكبريت يمكن أن تؤثر على أداء العديد من الأجزاء الإلكترونية مختومة.

الأدوات:
سبيكة T-15, مثل العليا فاسكو – المصنعة من قبل شركة سبائك فاناديوم, نوع M-3 2 مثل "نوع قص فإن" 2 – المصنعة من قبل شركة سبائك فاناديوم, الكونغو – المصنعة بواسطة برايبيرن.

للقطع مع أدوات الكربيد, K-6 المصنعة من قبل كينيميتال, فيرثيتي ها صنعت "الجنيه الاسترليني فيرث", أو #370 يمكن استخدام كاربولوي أو K2S المصنعة من قبل كينيميتال, أو فيرثيتي ر-04 صنعت "الجنيه الاسترليني فيرث" ستكون مرضية. شيء واحد من الأهمية هو أن جميع الريش أو الأسلاك يجب إزالة الحواف من الأدوات. أنها ينبغي أن تظل في حالة ممتازة بالتفتيش المتكررة.

وانتقل
إذا كان يتم استخدام أدوات قطع الصلب, حاول تغذية من حوالي .010″ إلى .012″ كل الثورة وسرعة تصل إلى 35/التيار الوطني الحر يمكن أن الأرجح أن يتحقق. بعض الزوايا في أدوات القطع ستكون على النحو التالي:

زاوية قطع حافة النهاية:ما يقرب من 7°
دائرة نصف قطرها الآنف:تقريبا .005″
زاوية قطع الحافة الجانبية:ما يقرب من 15°
أشعل النار في الظهر:حوالي 8°
أشعل النار في الجانب:حوالي 8°

عند قطع, أدوات عالية السرعة أفضل من أدوات الكربيد وتغذية لحوالي .001″ وينبغي استخدام كل ثورة. أدوات القطع يجب أن يكون تصريح جبهة حوالي 7° وتلميح إلى حد كبير – أكبر من 25 درجة مئوية سيكون مفيداً.

الحفر:
عند حفر 3/16 ” حفرة قطرها, ربما يمكن أن تستخدم بسرعة عن 40/أطراً, وينبغي أن تكون التغذية حول .002″ إلى .0025″ كل ثورة, 1/2″ ثقب, يمكن أن تستخدم بنفس السرعة تقريبا مع تغذية من حول .004″ إلى .005″ كل ثورة,. التدريبات يجب أن تكون قصيرة بقدر الإمكان، ومن المستحسن جعل صفحة ويب رقيقة عند النقطة بالطرق التقليدية. بالطرق التقليدية, ونعني لا الشق أو جعل رمح الساعد طحن. ويقترح أن تستخدم الويب الثقيلة نوع التدريبات مع الأسطح نتريد أو الكهرباء. ثقب, بالطبع, يجب تنظيف متكرر لإزالة الرقائق, التي سوف جال, وأيضا بالنسبة للتبريد. ينبغي أرضية الحفر بزاوية نقطة شملت ° 118 إلى 120 درجة.

التوسيع
التوسيع بسرعة ينبغي أن يكون نصف سرعة الحفر, ولكن ينبغي أن تكون التغذية حوالي ثلاثة إضعاف سرعة الحفر. ويقترح أن الهامش على الأرض حوالي 005″ إلى .010″ وينبغي أن يكون الشطب .005″ إلى .010″ وحوالي 30° زاوية مشطوفة. الأدوات التي ينبغي أن تكون قصيرة بقدر الإمكان, وقد أشعل النار وجه طفيفة لحوالي 5° إلى درجة 8.

التنصت على
في التنصت على, ينبغي أن تستخدم حفر حنفية أكبر قليلاً من الحفر القياسية الموصى بها للمواضيع التقليدية لأنه ربما سوف يتدفق المعدن إلى قطع. ويقترح أن على الأجهزة تلقائياً, وينبغي أن تستخدم أداة مخدد التنصت على اثنين أو ثلاثة. لصنابير أدناه 3/16″, وهما مخدد سيكون أفضل. طحن زاوية هوك الوجه إلى درجة 8 إلى 10°, وينبغي أن يكون لبرنامج المشورة التقنية .003″ إلى .005″ حافة مشطوفة, إذا كان ذلك ممكناً. في حالة حدوث ملزم في الحفرة في التنصت على, عرض الأرض قد تكون كبيرة جداً, ويقترح أن يكون عرض الكعب الأرض إلى أسفل. مرة أخرى, فالولايات المتحدة واقترح أن تستخدم أدوات نتريد أو الكهرباء. وينبغي أن تكون سرعة حول 20/التيار الوطني الحر.

طلب عرض أسعار

العودة إلى Kovar®

العودة إلى Invar®

Invar® & Super Invar® علامات تجارية مسجلة لعقد CRS, شركة فرعية "التكنولوجيات كاربنتر"

Technical Data

The Nickel-Iron Alloy Family generally includes INVAR®, KOVAR®*, Alloys 42, 46, 48, and 52, Alloy 42-6 and the magnetic shielding alloys such as MuMetal.

Characteristics:
This group of alloys is not hardenable by heat treatment. They can be made harder through cold working only. The anealed hardness for these alloys is generally in the range of RB 70/80, whereas the 1/4 H to 1/2 H range for this group of metals, can run between RB 80/96. Material in the annealed condition will be more difficult to machine because it is soft and gummy. The tools tend to plow the metal instead of cutting into it, and do not easily form chips. Surface scale oxide is tightly adherent and penetrates the surface to a greater extent than stainless steels. Machining is considerably improved by descalling the material. If there were standard machinability ratings applied for this series of alloys, Alloy AISI-B-1112 being measured as 100%, the following percentages could be sugested for these chemistries:

  •     INVAR® FM 60%
  •     (KOVAR®) ASTM-F15 40%
  •     ALLOY 48 40%

Coolant
It is important to control heat buildup, the major cause of warpage. Suggested coolants are Keycool 2000 or Prime Cut. Whatever lubricants used for machining, it should not contain sulphur. Sulphur can effect the performance of many sealed electronic parts.

Tooling:
T-15 Alloy, such as Vasco Supreme – manufactured by Vanadium Alloys Company, M-3 Type 2 such as Van Cut Type 2 – manufactured by Vanadium Alloys Company, Congo – manufactured by Braeburn.

For machining with carbide tools, a K-6 manufactured by Kenemetal, Firthite HA manufactured by Firth Sterling, or #370 Carboloy could be used or a K2S manufactured by Kennemetal, or a Firthite T-04 manufactured by Firth Sterling would be satisfactory. One thing of prime importance is that all feathered or wire edges should be removed from the tools. They should be kept in excellent condition by repeated inspection.

Turning
If steel cutting tools are used, try a feed of approximately .010″ to .012″ per revolution and a speed as high as 35/FPM could probably be attained. Some of the angles on the cutting tools would be as follows:

End Cutting Edge Angle:Approximately 7°
Nose Radius:Approximately .005″
Side Cutting Edge Angle:Approximately 15°
Back Rake:Approximately 8°
Side Rake:Approximately 8°

When cutting off, high speed tools are better than carbide tools and a feed of approximately .001″ per revolution should be used. The Cutting tools should have a front clearance of about 7° and a fairly big tip – larger than 25° would be helpful.

Drilling:
When drilling a 3/16 ” diameter hole, a speed of about 40/FMP could possibly be used, and the feed should be about .002″ to a .0025″ per revolution, for a 1/2″ hole, approximately the same speed could be used with a feed of about .004″ to .005″ per revolution,. The drills should be as short as possible and it is desirable to make a thin web at the point by conventional methods. By conventional methods, we mean do not notch or make a crank shaft grind. It is suggested that heavy web type drills with nitrided or electrolyzed surfaces be used. The hole, of course, should be cleaned frequently in order to remove the chips, which will gall, and also for cooling. The drill should be ground to an included point angle of 118° to 120°.

Reaming
Reaming speeds should be half the drill speed, but the feed should be about three times the drill speed. It is suggested that the margin on the land should be about 005″ to .010″ and the chamfer should be .005″ to .010″ and the chamfer angle about 30°. The tools should be as short as possible, and have a slight face rake of about 5° to 8°.

Tapping
In tapping, a tap drill slightly larger than the standard drill recommended for conventional threads should be used because the metal will probably flow into the cut. It is suggested that on automatic machines, a two or three fluted tapping tool should be used. For taps below 3/16″, the two fluted would be best. Grind the face hook angle to 8° to 10°, and the tap should have a .003″ to .005″ chamfered edge, if possible. If binding occurs in the hole in tapping, the width of the land may be too great, and it is suggested that the width of the heel be ground down. Again, it us suggested that nitrided or electrolyzed tools be used. Speed should be about 20/FPM.

Request a Quote

Back to Kovar®

Back to Invar®

Invar® & Super Invar® are registered trademarks of CRS Holding, a subsidiary of Carpenter Technologies