ما هو "استخدامها التنجستين"?

يستخدم التنجستينالتنجستين هو معدن نادر للغاية يحتوي على مجموعة من الخصائص المختلفة التي تجعلها مثالية لأغراض كثيرة اليوم. أنها نقطة الغليان أعلى من أي من العناصر في الجدول الدوري, وأنه يتمتع بواحد من أعلى نقطة انصهار. ونتيجة لذلك, التنجستين وكثيراً ما يستخدم لخصائصه المقاومة للحرارة. البنزين المنتجين والمصنعين مشغل jet على حد سواء وقد تحول إلى التنجستين كثيرا على مر السنين، ولقد وجدت التنجستين لتكون عنصرا فعالاً بشكل لا يصدق.

هناك العديد من الاستخدامات التنجستين, ولكن هناك عدد قليل من الاستخدامات الشائعة لأنها جعلت من مفيدة للعديد من الشركات. وكثيراً ما يقترن التنجستين البلاتين, مع اثنين تستخدم كعوامل حفازة أثناء عملية الإنتاج للبنزين أوكتان هو أيضا خال من الرصاص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, التنجستين المستخدمة في إنشاء العديد من المحركات النفاثة, وأنها تستخدم أيضا في خيوط المستخدمة في وراسامات. هناك حتى بعض مواد الاتصال الكهربائية التي تحتوي على رينيوم. هناك العديد من الاستخدامات التنجستين بسبب خصائصه الرائعة.

إذا كنت في السوق التنجستين, سبائك النسر يمكن أن توفر لك مع أنه. أننا نحمل التنجستين نقية وكذلك التنجستين الموليبدينوم والتنجستين التنغستن التي تأتي في الحانات, لوحات, إحباط, أوراق, وأسلاك. يمكن إنشاء أجزاء مخصصة لك مع سمك مخصصة وأقطار, ونحن أيضا التحدث معك أكثر حول ما يمكنك استخدام التنجستين وكيف أنها سوف تتفاعل مع غيرها من المواد الكيميائية أثناء التصنيع. لدينا خبرة في العمل مع تلك الموجودة في مصفاة البترول وتكنولوجيا الفضاء الجوي وقد ساعدتها على تأمين التنجستين في الماضي, وسنكون أكثر من سعداء لاستخدام خبرتنا مع التنجستين لأقول لكم المزيد عن ذلك.

بحاجة إلى مساعدة مع التنجستين? اتصل بنا على 800-237-9012 اليوم لوضع نظام أو طرح أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم.

What is Rhenium Used For?

Rhenium UsesRhenium is an extremely rare metal that has a range of different characteristics that make it ideal for many purposes today. It has the highest boiling point of any of the elements on the periodic table, and it has one of the highest melting points. As a result of this, rhenium is often used for its heat-resistant properties. Gasoline producers and jet engine manufacturers have both turned to rhenium often over the years and have found rhenium to be an incredibly effective element.

There are so many uses for rhenium, but there are a handful of common uses for it that have made it beneficial for many companies. Rhenium is often paired with platinum, with the two being used as catalysts during the production process for high-octane gasoline that is also lead-free. Additionally, rhenium is used to build many jet engines, and it is also utilized in the filaments that are used in spectrographs. There are even some electrical contact materials that contain rhenium. There are so many uses for rhenium due to its impressive properties.

If you are in the market for rhenium, Eagle Alloys can provide you with it. We carry pure rhenium as well as molybdenum rhenium and tungsten rhenium that come in bars, plates, foil, sheets, and wires. We can create custom parts for you with custom thicknesses and diameters, and we can also speak with you more about what you can use rhenium for and how it will react with other chemicals during manufacturing. We have experience working with those in aerospace technology and petroleum refinery and have helped them secure rhenium in the past, and we would be more than happy to use our experience with rhenium to tell you more about it.

Need help with rhenium? Call us at 800-237-9012 today to place an order or to ask any questions you might have.