铼用的是什么?

铼用途铼是极为罕见的金属,具有不同的特点,使它适合于多种用途今天范围. 它有最高沸点的任何元素周期表上, 它具有高熔点之一. 由于这, 铼通常用于其耐高温性能. 汽油生产商和喷气发动机制造商有两个转向铼经常多年,已经发现铼,是一种非常有效的元素.

有这么多用途铼, 但也有一小撮它使它有有益的许多公司常见用途. 铼经常搭配白金, 两个被用作催化剂在生产过程中为高辛烷值的汽油,也是无铅. 另外, 铼用于生成许多喷气发动机, 并且它被用在摄谱仪用丝. 有的甚至一些包含铼的电接触材料. 有这么多用途铼由于其令人印象深刻的性能.

如果你在市场的铼, 鹰合金 可以为您提供它. 我们进行纯铼钼铼以及进来酒吧的钨铼, 板, 铝箔, 床单, 和电线. 我们可以自定义厚度和直径为您创建自定义部件, 我们还会说与你更多你可以使用的铼,以及它将如何反应与其他化学品在生产过程中. 我们与那些在航空航天技术和石油精炼厂的工作经验,帮助他们在过去安全铼, 和我们很多乐意使用铼的我们的经验来告诉你有关它的详细信息.

需要帮助与铼? 联系我们: 800-237-9012 今天订货,或问你可能提出的任何问题.

What is Rhenium Used For?

Rhenium UsesRhenium is an extremely rare metal that has a range of different characteristics that make it ideal for many purposes today. It has the highest boiling point of any of the elements on the periodic table, and it has one of the highest melting points. As a result of this, rhenium is often used for its heat-resistant properties. Gasoline producers and jet engine manufacturers have both turned to rhenium often over the years and have found rhenium to be an incredibly effective element.

There are so many uses for rhenium, but there are a handful of common uses for it that have made it beneficial for many companies. Rhenium is often paired with platinum, with the two being used as catalysts during the production process for high-octane gasoline that is also lead-free. Additionally, rhenium is used to build many jet engines, and it is also utilized in the filaments that are used in spectrographs. There are even some electrical contact materials that contain rhenium. There are so many uses for rhenium due to its impressive properties.

If you are in the market for rhenium, Eagle Alloys can provide you with it. We carry pure rhenium as well as molybdenum rhenium and tungsten rhenium that come in bars, plates, foil, sheets, and wires. We can create custom parts for you with custom thicknesses and diameters, and we can also speak with you more about what you can use rhenium for and how it will react with other chemicals during manufacturing. We have experience working with those in aerospace technology and petroleum refinery and have helped them secure rhenium in the past, and we would be more than happy to use our experience with rhenium to tell you more about it.

Need help with rhenium? Call us at 800-237-9012 today to place an order or to ask any questions you might have.