زركونيوم لمحة موجزة

نظرة عامة على الزركونيوم الرباعي الزركونيوم هو عنصر الذي يستخدم عادة أوباسيفير والمواد المقاومة للحرارة, على الرغم من أنها تستخدم في التطبيقات الأخرى، وكذلك. كان أول من اكتشف في وقت متأخر 18ال القرن, ولكن كان لا معزولة حتى القرن التاسع عشر أو إتاحتها في محض من حتى أوائل 20ال القرن.

لم يتم العثور على الزركونيوم بطبيعة الحال كمعدن. ويتم إنتاج معظم الزركونيوم المتاحة تجارياً من الزركون, وهو معدن سيليكات. الزركون وجدت في عدد من المجالات على الصعيد العالمي, ولكن أغلبية هي مزروعة بالألغام في جنوب أفريقيا وأستراليا.

الصناعة النووية المسؤولة عن أكثر من 90 في المائة من استخدام الزركونيوم كل سنة. أن الزركونيوم لا يسهل امتصاص النيوترونات, وهي تستخدم عادة في المفاعلات النووية. الزركونيوم يستخدم أيضا لتصنيع عالية الجودة الصمامات والمضخات نظراً لأنها مقاومة للتآكل. وعلى نحو مماثل, قد تضاف إلى الصلب كسبيكة لتحسين مقاومة التآكل. كما أنها تستخدم أوباسيفير والمواد المقاومة للحرارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, يمكن استخدام الزركونيوم في المعدات الجراحية أو ك "حاصل" لإزالة الغازات من فراغ أنابيب.

هو الرمز الزركونيوم Zr. العدد الذري لها 40. الزركونيوم اسم مستمد من مصطلح فارسي الذي يعني "الذهب الملون." وعلى الرغم من ما هو اسم قد يعني ضمناً, الزركونيوم عادة يوصف بأنه يجري لون الرمادي والأبيض.

سبائك النسر الأرصدة زركونيوم رباعي في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال. وتشمل السبائك 702 (99.2 النسبة المئوية الدنيا نقية) و 705 (الزركونيوم و 2.5 النيوبيوم النسبة المئوية) زركونيوم رباعي. يتوفر المخزون كورقة ولوحة, رود, شق لحجم الشريط, أنابيب, وسلك في مجموعة متنوعة من قطر, سمك, أو حجم.

في سبائك النسر, لقد تم تقديم عملائنا بمواد أساسية مثل الزركونيوم لأكثر من 30 السنوات. نحن متخصصون في توفير المواد عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية. اتصل بنا اليوم الساعة 423-586-8738 يحتاج إلى مزيد من المعلومات أو طلب عرض أسعار للمواد الخاصة بك.

A Brief Overview Zirconium

Zirconium Overview Zirconium is an element that is commonly used as an opacifier and refractory, though it is used in other applications as well. It was first discovered in the late 18th century, but was not isolated until the 19th century or made available in a pure from until the early 20th century.

Zirconium is not found naturally as a metal. Most commercially available zirconium is produced from zircon, which is a silicate mineral.  Zircon is found in a number of areas globally, but the majority of it is mined in South Africa and Australia.

The nuclear industry is responsible for more than 90 percent of zirconium usage each year. Since zirconium does not readily absorb neutrons, it is commonly used in nuclear reactors. Zirconium is also used to manufacture high-quality valves and pumps since it is resistant to corrosion. Similarly, it may be added to steel as an alloy to improve corrosion resistance. It is also used as an opacifier and refractory. Additionally, zirconium may be used in surgical equipment or as a “getter” to remove gases from vacuum tubes.

The symbol for zirconium is Zr. Its atomic number is 40. The name zirconium derives from a Persian term that means “gold-colored.” Despite what the name might imply, zirconium is usually described as being a gray-white color.

Eagle Alloys stocks zirconium in a variety of forms. Alloys include 702 (99.2 percent pure minimum) and 705 (zirconium and 2.5 percent niobium) zirconium. Stock is available as sheet and plate, rod, ribbon slit to size, tubing, and wire in a variety of diameter, thickness, or size.

At Eagle Alloys, we have been providing our customers with essential materials like zirconium for more than 30 years. We specialize in providing high-quality materials at competitive prices. Contact us today at 423-586-8738 to learn more or to request a quote for your material needs.