وهناك العديد من الاستخدامات زركونيوم رباعي

زركونيوم رباعيمجرد قراءة الزركونيوم كلمة ربما يجلب إلى الذهن "زركونيا مكعب,"وهو اسم الماس الأكثر شعبية في العالم. الزركونيوم وزركونيا مكعب أشياء مختلفة جداً, لكن من المرجح أن أعتقد أنها ذات نظراً لأنها سليمة مماثلة للشخص العادي, حق?

زركونيا مكعب شيء من صنع الإنسان, وأنت من المحتمل العثور على المجوهرات, مثل خاتم, أدلى منه. لماذا شعبية? بئر, يمكنك الحصول على الشكل والمظهر من الماس دون تكلفة عالية!

يجب عليك شراء الخاص بك كبيرة أخرى عصابة زركونيا مكعب? تأكد من, عليك التألق في البداية, ولكن مع مرور الوقت يمكن الصفر وتصبح مملة وحياة. الماس أفضل من الزركونيا مكعب نظراً لأنهم نادراً ما الصفر, أنهم لا سحابة وأنها لا تتحلل مع مرور الوقت. إذا كانت "الماس إلى الأبد,"ثم زركونيا مكعب ليست.

الحصول على العودة إلى الزركونيوم الرباعي– النسر سبائك الزركونيوم العروض في كل نموذج من المخزون. الزركونيوم يأتي من الزركون المعدنية، وكثيراً ما يستخدم كالمواد المقاومة للحرارة, عامل أوباسيفير و/أو أقل. الزركونيوم يساعد على إنتاج مضخات, صمامات, المبادلات الحرارية والمزيد. هل تعلمون أن صناعة الطاقة النووية يستخدم تقريبا 90% الزركونيوم التي أنتجت كل سنة? فهو يستخدم في المفاعلات النووية نظراً لأنه لا يمتص النيوترونات بسهولة.

زركونيوم رباعي, وضوحاً ذر-كو-ني م, واكتشفت في 1789 قبل كيميائي ألماني يدعى مارتن كلابروث هاينريش وإعداده في نهاية المطاف في شكل نقي في 1914. وفي حين يمكن الاطلاع على الزركونيوم في قشرة الأرض ومياه البحر, عموما لا يوجد في الطبيعة كمعدن أصلي. وبدلاً من ذلك, أنها تأتي من الزركون, معدن سيليكات, المزروعة بالألغام في أماكن مختلفة حول العالم, أبرزها أستراليا وجنوب أفريقيا. [زيركن] يمكن أن تستخدم في تطبيقات درجة الحرارة العالية, في قوالب للمعادن المنصهرة على سبيل المثال.

زركونيوم ثاني أكسيد, مما هو معروف لقوتها, وكثيراً ما يستخدم في مختبر بواتق والأفران الميتالورجية. الزركونيا يمكن العثور في بعض المواد الكاشطة, مثل الصنفرة. و, زركونيا مكعب, وكما ذكر في وقت سابق, عادة ما يحصل قطع في الأحجار الكريمة التي ستستخدم للمجوهرات.

There Are Many Uses for Zirconium

ZirconiumJust reading the word zirconium probably brings to mind “cubic zirconia,” which is the world’s most popular diamond simulant. Zirconium and cubic zirconia are very different things, but the average person is likely to think they’re related because they sound similar, right?

Cubic zirconia is a manmade thing, and you’re likely to find jewelry, such as wedding rings, made from it. Why is it popular? Well, you get the look and feel of a diamond without the high cost!

Should you buy your significant other a cubic zirconia ring? Sure, it’ll sparkle at first, but over time it can scratch and become dull and lifeless. Diamonds are better than cubic zirconia because they rarely scratch, they don’t cloud up and they don’t degrade over time. If “diamonds are forever,” then cubic zirconia are not.

Getting back to zirconium– Eagle Alloys offers zirconium in every form from stock. Zirconium comes from the mineral zircon and is often used as a refractory, opacifier and/or alloying agent. Zirconium helps produce pumps, valves, heat exchangers and more. Did you know the nuclear power industry uses nearly 90% of the zirconium produced each year? It’s used in nuclear reactors because it does not easily absorb neutrons.

Zirconium, pronounced zer-KO-nee-em, was discovered in 1789 by a German chemist named Martin Heinrich Klaproth and eventually prepared in a pure form in 1914. While zirconium can be found in the Earth’s crust and seawater, it’s generally not found in nature as a native metal. Instead, it comes from zircon, a silicate mineral, mined in various places around the world, most notably Australia and South Africa. Zircon can be utilized in high temperature applications, in moulds for molten metals for example.

Zirconium dioxide, which is known for its strength, is often used in lab crucibles and metallurgical furnaces. Zirconia can be found in some abrasives, such as sandpaper. And, cubic zirconia, as mentioned earlier, typically gets cut into gemstones to be used for jewelry.