合金和複合材料之間的差異

合金和複合材料是混合物的相似的在這兩者包含的至少兩個組分. 然而, 也有幾個特徵,使他們不同, 和它 ' 可能是重要的你要為專案使用的合金或複合之前瞭解這些差異.

合金 vs. 複合材料合金是一種具有兩個或更多元件混合至少那些被金屬的兩個元件. 當這兩個元件放在一起, 他們有顯著不同的素質比他們如果他們自己. 最常見的一種合金的例子之一是鋼, 這是鐵和碳的組合. 碳的加入量使鋼比鐵強, 也改變了硬度延性, 和由此產生的合金的強度. 黃銅, 銅和鋅的組合, 是另一個常見的合金, 什麼使它有別于其初始元件是它是更耐用,比銅和鋅相比更為美觀.

複合材料是, 像一種合金, 兩個或更多組分混合物, 但它不包括任何金屬在它. 元件是化學和物理彼此不同, 在大多數情況下, 他們相結合,創建一個比原始元件會依靠自己強大的複合. 幾種複合材料自然發生, 如木材, 而有些則是合成. 雖然合金可以涉及一個同質或異質的混合物, 複合材料是總是異構.

鷹合金專業切割, 塑造, 和分發合金在化工公司, 製造, 工業, 技術, 和航空工業. 我們 有多個 30 多年的經驗 當它來到創造合金, 我們提供具有競爭力的定價和頂級的品質與我們所有的產品. 要瞭解更多有關合金便可用, 今天就聯繫我們.

The Differences Between Alloys and Composites

Alloys and composites are similar in that they both consist of a mixture of at least two components. However, there are also several characteristics that make them different, and it’ could be important for you to understand these differences before using an alloy or composite for a project.

Alloys vs. CompositesAn alloy is a mixture of two or more components with at least of those two components being a metal. When these two components are put together, they have significantly different qualities than they would if they were on their own. One of the most common examples of an alloy is steel, which is a combination of iron and carbon. The addition of carbon makes steel stronger than iron, and it also changes the hardness ductility, and strength of the resulting alloy. Brass, a combination of copper and zinc, is another common alloy, and what sets it apart from its initial components is that it’s more durable than the copper is and more aesthetically pleasing than zinc.

A composite is, like an alloy, a mixture of two or more components, but it does not include any metal in it. The components are chemically and physically different from one another, and in most cases, they are combined to create a composite that is stronger than the original components would be on their own. Some composites occur naturally, like wood, while others are synthetic. And while alloys can involve either a homogenous or a heterogeneous mixture, composites are always heterogeneous.

Eagle Alloys specializes in cutting, shaping, and distributing alloys to companies in the chemical, manufacturing, industrial, technology, and aeronautics industries. We have more than 30 years of experience when it comes to creating alloys, and we offer both competitive pricing and top-of-the-line quality with all of our products. To find out more about the alloys we have available, contact us today.