الاختلافات بين السبائك والمواد المركبة

سبائك والمركبة متشابهة في أن كلا منهما يتكون من خليط عنصرين على الأقل. ومع ذلك, وهناك أيضا العديد من الخصائص التي تجعلها مختلفة, وأنه ' يمكن أن تكون مهمة بالنسبة لك لفهم هذه الاختلافات قبل استخدام سبائك أو مركب لمشروع.

مقابل سبائك. المواد المركبةسبيكة خليط من اثنين أو أكثر من المكونات مع على الأقل من هذين العنصرين بمعدن. عندما يتم وضع هذين العنصرين معا, لديهم الصفات تختلف اختلافاً كبيرا من أنهم لو كانوا في بلدانهم. أحد الأمثلة الأكثر شيوعاً من سبيكة من الصلب, وهو خليط من الحديد والكربون. يجعل إضافة الكربون الصلب أقوى من الحديد, ويتغير أيضا ليونة صلابة, وقوام السبيكة الناتجة. النحاس, مزيج من النحاس والزنك, سبيكة مشترك آخر, وما يميزه عن عناصره الأولية أنها أكثر دواما من النحاس وأكثر جمالا الزنك.

مركب, مثل سبيكة, مزيج من اثنين أو أكثر من المكونات, ولكنه لا يشمل أي معدن في ذلك. المكونات كيميائيا وجسدية مختلفة عن بعضها البعض, وفي معظم الحالات, أنهم هم جنبا إلى جنب لإنشاء مركب أقوى من المكونات الأصلية ستكون بمفردها. تحدث بعض المواد المركبة بطبيعة الحال, مثل الخشب, بينما البعض الآخر الاصطناعية. وبينما يمكن أن تشمل سبائك متجانسة أو خليط غير متجانس, المواد المركبة دائماً غير متجانسة.

سبائك النسر متخصص في قطع, تشكيل, وتوزيع السبائك إلى شركات في المواد الكيميائية, الصناعة التحويلية, الصناعية, التكنولوجيا, وصناعات الملاحة الجوية. ونحن وقد أكثر من 30 سنوات من الخبرة عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى خلق سبائك, ونحن نقدم أسعار تنافسية ونوعية أعلى من الخط مع جميع منتجاتنا. لمعرفة المزيد حول السبائك المتوفرة لدينا, اتصل بنا اليوم.

The Differences Between Alloys and Composites

Alloys and composites are similar in that they both consist of a mixture of at least two components. However, there are also several characteristics that make them different, and it’ could be important for you to understand these differences before using an alloy or composite for a project.

Alloys vs. CompositesAn alloy is a mixture of two or more components with at least of those two components being a metal. When these two components are put together, they have significantly different qualities than they would if they were on their own. One of the most common examples of an alloy is steel, which is a combination of iron and carbon. The addition of carbon makes steel stronger than iron, and it also changes the hardness ductility, and strength of the resulting alloy. Brass, a combination of copper and zinc, is another common alloy, and what sets it apart from its initial components is that it’s more durable than the copper is and more aesthetically pleasing than zinc.

A composite is, like an alloy, a mixture of two or more components, but it does not include any metal in it. The components are chemically and physically different from one another, and in most cases, they are combined to create a composite that is stronger than the original components would be on their own. Some composites occur naturally, like wood, while others are synthetic. And while alloys can involve either a homogenous or a heterogeneous mixture, composites are always heterogeneous.

Eagle Alloys specializes in cutting, shaping, and distributing alloys to companies in the chemical, manufacturing, industrial, technology, and aeronautics industries. We have more than 30 years of experience when it comes to creating alloys, and we offer both competitive pricing and top-of-the-line quality with all of our products. To find out more about the alloys we have available, contact us today.